WHY ATTEND?

Discover new business leads: Our One-to-One Meeting planner allows you to target appointments with industry decision makers from across the global aviation community. More than 1,000 One-to-One Meetings are scheduled across the three days.
Connect and grow with the industry: unparalleled networking opportunities with 350+ decision makers from airlines, GSPs and airports
A unique engagement opportunity: Target contract discussions with 100+ expected airline ground operations and procurement managers.
Save money: $6,349 was the average amount attendees said they had saved in travel expenses by attending the Asian GHI Conference
Enjoy incredible entertainment: throughout the three days amongst a collection of unbeatable socialising events, including the delegate dinner.
70% of attendees said the Asian Conference helped them discover a new approach to solving key business challenge 

Have a question?

Reach out to our team to discuss your delegate place today.

Max Gosney

Portfolio Director & Conference Chairman

max@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626 954

Ceri Sladden

Operations Director

ceri@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626966

Alice Williams

Delegate Services and Partnerships Director

alice@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626964

Libby Hazelwood

Exhibitions Manager

libby@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626973

Sophie Skinner-Jones

Conference & Marketing Manager

sophie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626997

Marc Young

Publisher

marc@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 221144

Katie Ayton

Event Executive

katie@groundhandling.com

+441322 626972